Staff Directory

Dr. Syeda Sobia Masood Tirmazi OIC Library
Ext. 318

oic_library@cmhlahore.edu.pk

+92 42-36605550

Mehwish Ara Chief Librarian
Ext. 426

mehvish_ara@cmhlahore.edu.pk

+92 42-36605550

M. Shahid Qamar Librarian
Ext. 426

muhammad_shahid@cmhlahore.edu.pk

+92 42-36605550

Muhammad Azam Library Assistant
Ext. 426

muhammad_azam@cmhlahore.edu.pk

+92 42-36605550

Abdul Wahab Library Assistant
Ext. 426

abdul_wahab@cmhlahore.edu.pk

Khalid Ali Library Assistant
Ext. 426

khalid_ali@cmhlahore.edu.pk

Ali Aqdas Library Assistant
Ext. 426

ali_aqdas@cmhlahore.edu.pk

Aziz Muhammad Library Attendant
Ext. 426

+92 42-36605550

Adnan Abbas Library Attendant
Ext. 426

+92 42-36605550

Touseef Ahmed Library Attendant
Habroon Naeem E-Librarian
Ext. 426

habroon_naeem@cmhlahore.edu.pk

+92 42-36605550

Muqaddas Library Attendant